Calendar

February 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Zoom In W/ Principal Hugue
-
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
New Parent Information Night
-
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Love Day - Food Drive
-
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6