Contact West Broward Academy

 Phone: (754) 702-2320
Fax: (754) 263-5900
Info@WestBrowardAcademy.com
5281 Coconut Creek Parkway, Margate, FL 33063
CONTACT US

School Hours

8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
--------
Before and Aftercare: 6:30 AM - 6:30 PM
VPK Program Options: 8:30 am - 11:00 am / 3:30 pm
6:30 am - 6:30 pm

Map and Directions

Staff Directory

Will Pickens, Principal
wpickens@browardacademy.com

Derrick Hugue, Assistant Principal
dhugue@westbrowardacademy.com

Courtney Wright, Office Manager
cwright@westbrowardacademy.com

Claudia Barbarino, Registar
cbarbarino@westbrowardacademy.com

Jessica Ruiz, VPK Director
jeruiz@westbrowardacademy.com

Maria Pettas, Before & After School Care
mpettas@westbrowardacademy.com

For individual teachers, please visit Teacher Pages
Login and click your child's teacher.