Faculty/ Staff Directory

First

Last

Grade

Email

Jacynith

House

VPK

jhouse@westbrowardacademy.com

Kaydean

Lue

VPK

klue@westbrowardacademy.com

Amy

Vacirca

K

avacirca@westbrowardacademy.com

Crystal

Pla

K

cpla@westbrowardacademy.com

Gina

Correia

K

gcorreia@westbrowardacademy.com

Natasha

Jean-Springer

1st

njean-springer@westbroward.academy.com

Jill

Eckers

1st

jeckers@westbrowardacademy.com

Anisa

Alabastro

1st

aalabastro@westbrowardacademy.com

Mary

Lubbers

1st

mlubbers@westbrowardacademy.com

Lauren

Berkowitz

2nd

lberkowitz@westbrowardacademy.com

Anabelle

Rudin

2nd

arudin@westbrowardacademy.com

Martha

Davila

2nd

mdavila@westbrowardacademy.com

Katherine

Rzeczycki

2nd

krzeczycki@westbrowardacademy.com

Linda

Kranstover

2nd

lkranstover@westbrowardacademy.com

Maria

Alejandro

3rd

malejandro@westbrowardacademy.com

Amanda

Broadbent

Math 3rd

abroadbent@westbrowardacademy.com

Lisa

Lewis

ELA 3rd

llewis@westbrowardacademy.com

Richard

Witherspoon

Math 4th

rwitherspoon@westbrowardacademy.com

Karlene

Gayle

ELA 4th

kgayle@westbrowardacademy.com

Kauni

Logan

Math 5th

klogan@westbrowardacademy.com

Kelli

Barrios

Sci 5th

kbarrios@westbrowardacademy.com

Katiana

Antoine

ELA 5th

kantoine@westbrowardacademy.com

Tina

Sears

Reading 6th

tsears@westbrowardacademy.com

Archie

Barrios

Math 6th

abarrios@westbrowardacademy.com

Fritzna

Veillard

ELA 6th

fveillard@westbrowardacademy.com

Damela

Pierre

Reading MS

dcedelias@westbrowardacademy.com

Kaydian

Wright

ELA MS

kwright@westbrowardacademy.com

Dwain

Whitter

Math MS

dwhitter@westbrowardacademy.com

Willzanard

Harper

SS MS

wharper@westbrowardacademy.com

Jessica

Smith

Science MS

jsmith@westbrowardacademy.com

Alex

Vizquel

Spanish

avizquel@westbrowardacademy.com

Audra

Bennett

Art

abennett@westbrowardacademy.com

Anne

Smith

Music

asmith@westbrowardacademy.com

Anthony

Embry

PE

aembry@westbrowardacademy.com